We are a passionate, proactive group driven by the desire to ensure our hospital offers the best breast cancer service possible

Isle of Woman Committee

Tracey Harding

Diane Ribij

Tina Edge

Chris Barr

Denise Bridson

Dr. Rebecca Miller

Kimberley Moughtin

Julie Green

Julie Stokes – Chairperson

Carol Male – Vice Chairperson

Anne Dowds – Treasurer

Karen Wagstaffe – Secretary